*** AUDACE SCHOOL OF MODELING / SPRING SEMESTER 2022 / ADVANCED COURSE FINAL EXAM / June 15th, 2022 ***

Spring Fantasy- Spirited Garden of Eden Fantasy Outfit

I, the Spirited Guardian of the Spirited Garden of Eden Fantasy Outfit draws attention on the narrow garden path of the Enchanted Garden. The creation is inspired by my own imagination..

I, the Guardian give glimpses of the different camouflaged animals peeking through the foliage while the water gives life to all the creatures and life to the Garden. My BOM; Spirit [xx]+FGInc.+ Pure Aura and Spirit Eyes +Fallen Gods Inc.+ Acid gives the illumination of the sky and wind. The FLEURS Flowering, face tattoo +Fallen Gods Inc., FLEURS Female Leaves +Fallen Gods Inc.+ Spring, and FLEURS Female PG +Fallen Gods Inc.+ Spring also expresses my life form. I couldn’t resist the golden lion king on my head representing the king of the animals with his big heart. My (<) 1313 Ariel Pumps – Under The Sea, Blue to add the perfect finishing touch.

I, the Guardian personifies beauty and serenity caring for all the breathing life forms while ensuring their safety. The Crocodile raises his head, hoping one will drop for a meal, but, being motherly, waves my hand saying, “No, Not today!” but the crocodile licks his lips anyway as he spies Jasmine in front of him.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Flapper Outfit – Golden Sunshine

“Ah the roaring 20’s” is a true statement, said I, while walking down Gala Dance theater red carpet event in my dashing colorful golden outfit known as The Golden Sunshine.

The silk fringe dress SOLANGE, by AlaFolie, the vintage BOM underwear – silk layered CB~Boxers Rose and No.9 Nylons Vintage (6straps) 15den blackseam layered panty hose – makes me feel exquisite. This up and coming fashion stylist accents my neckline with {U.R.} Lady Pearl Draping Necklace XS black pearls and my luscious flowered hair & hat is by Celestines Vintage Cloche Hat. My heart beats to dance the night away in my purple Pure Poison – Nicole Pumps smoking my [ kunst ] – Vintage Cigarette Holder.

The fringe of the dress spinning around the dance floor watching the fringe makes me feel free and carelessly perfect, my figure complements the outfit. The night turns to day before my eyes as I realize it is way past my bedtime and heads for home.

Leave a comment